0

DAYS

0

HOURS

0

MINUTES

0

SECONDS

      Server will be open to public on 07/December/2018 at 23:00 GMT-3

            Meaning 07/December/2018 at 21:00 EST

            Meaning 07/December/2018 at 20:00 CST

            Meaning 08/December/2018 at 02:00 UTC/GMT

Download Lineage 2 Gracia Epilogue Client